Contact Us

Not sure who you need to contact? No problem, use our commonly asked questions below to be directed to relevant departments for your queries.

Departments

Operations

E: support@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8530


Marketing

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520


Speaker Team

E: dominie.roberts@imagotechmedia.com

and

E: natasha.taylor@imagotechmedia.com

T:  +44 (0)203 841 8547

Sales Team

Ruari Kidd

Portfolio Director

E : Ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8512


Tanya Cooper

Commercial Director

E: Tanya.Cooper@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8515


Samantha Tkaczyk

UCX Sponsorship Sales

E: Samantha.Tkaczyk@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 727 2595


Daniel Roe

Cyber Security Sponsorship Sales

E: Daniel.roe@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8531


Alex Banks 

Cyber Security Sponsorship Sales

E: Alex.banks@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44(0)203 841 8503


Shaun Stewart

DTX Sponsorship Sales

E: Shaun.stewart@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 805 4145


Frankie Tibbett
DTX Sponsorship Sales
E: frankie.tibbett@imagotechmedia.com
T: +44 (0)203 841 8532


Dean Cousins
DTX Sponsorship Sales 
E: dean.cousins@imagotechmedia.com
T: +44 (0)203 841 8549


If so, please contact a member of our sales team. Scroll up the page to find a list of our account managers for the event. 

If the answer is yes, please contact Manchester from our content team:

E: natasha.taylor@imagotechmedia.com

If so, please contact a member of our sales team. Scroll up the page to find a list of our account managers for the different areas of the event.

If you have a current media partnership or would be interested in becoming one for DTX Manchester 2022, please contact our marketing team:

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

For any event questions, email our Marketing team at marketing@imagotechmedia.com.

For technical support/platform issues, email support@swapcard.com.

If so, please contact our marketing team:

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520